Chrysalis Award

The Chrysalis Award  highlights AIA Connecticut member firms that are gaining recognition in the general design community through a body of built work and continuing commitment to design excellence. (Formerly the Emerging Architectural Firm Award)


Chrysalis Award 2018

Entry deadline: September 28

Submission deadline: October 29

Jury day: November 15