Connecticut Architecture Foundation
Distinguished Leadership Award


The Board of Directors of the Connecticut Architecture Foundation honored

Patricia Patkau, Hon. FAIA, and John Patkau, Hon. FAIA of Patkau Architects, Vancouver, British Columbia
in 2018

Mack Scogin, AIA and Merrill Elam, AIA of Mack Scogin Merrill Elam Architects, Inc.
in 2017

Brigitte Shim and Howard Sutcliffe of Shim-Sutcliffe Architects, Ontario, Canada
in 2016

William J. Stanley, FAIA and Ivenue Love-Stanley, FAIA of Stanley, Love-Stanley, P.C.
in 2015

Elaine Molinar, AIA and Craig Edward Dykers, AIA of Snøhetta
in 2014

Robert Kliment, FAIA and Frances Halsband, FAIA
Kliment Halsband Architects
in 2013

Andres Duany, FAIA and Elizabeth Plater-Zyberk, FAIA
Duany Plater-Zyberk & Company, Architects and Town Planners
in 2012

David O’Hearn
Deputy Commissioner, Connecticut Department of Public Works
in 2009

Heidi E. Green
President, 1000 Friends of Connecticut
in 2008

James Canton
Executive Director, The Hole in the Wall Gang Camp
in 2007

David G. Carter, Ph.D.
Chancellor, Connecticut State University System
in 2006

Cesar Pelli, FAIA
in 2005

Walter Harrison
President, University of Hartford
in 2004

Richard C. Levin
President, Yale University
in 2003