Connecticut Architecture Foundation
Scholarship Benefit Gala

An Evening with 2018 Connecticut Architecture Foundation Distinguished Leadership Award Recipients
Lecture, Reception & Dinner –  Date to be announced
To Benefit:

  • The Connecticut Architecture Foundation
  • The University of Hartford Department of Architecture David LaBau Memorial Architectural Scholarship and the Fred Mahaffey Memorial Architectural Scholarship, and the Hartford Master of Architecture Scholarship

Public Lecture: 6:00 pm
University of Hartford Campus – Wilde Auditorium, Harry Jack Gray Center

Supported by the JCJ Architecture Endowment of the University of Hartford Department of Architecture

Scholarship Benefit Gala: 7:15 pm



CAF Gala Benefit Sponsors

2017 Sponsors