Connecticut Architecture Foundation Scholarship Benefit Gala


Connecticut Architecture Foundation Scholarship Benefit Gala
University of Hartford 1877 Club, Harry Jack Gray Center

An Evening with 2017 Connecticut Architecture Foundation Distinguished Leadership Award Recipients Mack Scogin, FAIA and Merrill Elam, FAIA of Mack Scogin Merrill Elam Architects, Inc.

To Benefit:
The Connecticut Architecture Foundation and
The University of Hartford Department of Architecture David LaBau Memorial Architectural Scholarship,
The Fred Mahaffey Memorial Architectural Scholarship, and the
Hartford Master of Architecture Scholarship


Sponsored by


CAF Gala Benefit Sponsors

When registering, please highlight and click a selection from the Choose an Option drop-down menu after clicking the down arrow on the right.

Please remember that registration obligates you to payment for the event.

Two speaker tables available.


Start Time: 7:15 pm
End Time: 9:30 pm

Date: April 20, 2017

University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT
Map and Directions

Registration Details

Personal Information

CAF Gala Benefit Table Reservation