2018 Connecticut Architecture Foundation Scholarship Benefit Gala

An Evening with the 2018 Connecticut Architecture Foundation Distinguished Leadership Award Recipients
Patricia and John Patkau of Patkau Architects, Vancouver, British Columbia

Lecture, Reception & Dinner was held Thursday, April 19, 2018
To Benefit:

  • The Connecticut Architecture Foundation
  • The University of Hartford Department of Architecture David LaBau Memorial Architectural Scholarship, the Fred Mahaffey Memorial Architectural Scholarship, and the Hartford Master of Architecture Scholarship

Lecture Supported by the JCJ Architecture Endowment of the University of Hartford Department of Architecture


2018 Gala Sponsors

Foundation Sponsors

Beinfield Architecture PC

Fuss & O’Neill EnviroScience, LLC

Gilbane Building Company

Pickard Chilton

Standard Builders, Inc.

Tecton Architects

Whiting-Turner Contracting Company