Executive Director
Committees: COTE; Fellows; Government Affairs; Past President’s Council
Gina Calabro

Program Director
Committees: Building Performance and Regulations; Design; Education and Historic Resources; Professional Practice Roundtable, Women in Architecture
Kristen Leigh

Communications Manager
Communique, Email, ArchiType, Social Media, Press Releases
Amy Zemel

Events Manager/Allied Memberships
Committees: Allied Advisory
Irene Gonzalez

Membership Manager
Committees: AXP/ARE Task Force
Pat O’Brien

Program Manager
Committees: Emerging Professionals Committees; Small Forms Roundtable
Maria Nazarko

Marketing/Office Administration
AIA Contract Documents and Code Publications
Emily Johnson

Marie DelGrosso



Back to About Us Page