Allied Advisory Committee

The Allied Members Committee provides a channel of support and communications between related service providers (allied members) and AIA members. The committee assists the staff in providing support in planning major events and securing sponsors.
Meetings are held at the offices of AIA Connecticut on the third Wednesday of the month at 4:00pm – 5:00pm, unless otherwise indicated. See Calendar for dates. (Schedule information subject to change.)

2020 Co- Chairs:  Cathy DeFrances-Vittorio, Fuss & O’Neill Inc; Tyra Dellacroce, Connecticut Stone Supplies, Inc.

2020 Committee Members:

Damayanti Chaudari, Loureiro Engineering
Ryan Coyle, TileAmerica     
Karen DelVecchio, Pat Munger Construction Company, Inc.
Deborah Maffettone, J Geiger Shading Technology
Jared O’Mara, Smarthome & Theater Systems
Ron Penton, LaRosa Building Group, LLC
Carl Vernlund, Carl Vernlund Photography
Mark T. Weiner, Sherwin Williams

2020 Ex-Officio & Staff Members:
George McGoldrick, AIA, AIA CT President
Gina Calabro, Executive Director

Meeting Notes


February        March            April          May