Education Committee

Supports professional development programs to aid AIA members in fulfilling their Continuing Education requirements and to broaden their knowledge of practice, business and technological issues.  Working with other organizations, the committee  generally serves as the “touch point” on historic issues within AIA Connecticut as well as to other organizations.  All AIA Connecticut members are invited to attend.

All AIA Connecticut members are invited to attend. Meetings are held at the offices of AIA Connecticut on the second Tuesday of the month at  3:00pm, unless otherwise indicated. See Calendar for dates. (Schedule information subject to change.)

2018 Committee Chair:
Daniel Conlon, AIA Daniel Conlon Architects

Timothy J. Applebee, AIA The SLAM Collaborative
James B. DeStefano, AIA DeStefano & Chamberlain, Inc.
Glenn R. Gollenberg, AIA The SLAM Collaborative
Scott Lockwood O & G Industries, Masonry Division
Sharon McCormick Sharon McCormick Design, LLC
Eric M. Rose EM Rose Builders

Back to Committees Page