Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Committee on the Environment (COTE)

Promotes the chapter’s involvement in sustainable and energy-related issues and educates its architect members in environmental matters. It promotes the role of architects in mitigating environmental damage.

All AIA Connecticut members are invited to attend. Meetings are held virtually bi monthly on the first Tuesday of the month at 5:00 p.m., unless otherwise indicated. See Calendar for dates. (Schedule information subject to change.)

2023 Committee Co-Chairs:
Melissa Kops, AIA, City of New Haven
Andrew Gorzkowski, AIA, Pickard Chilton

2023 Ex-Officio:
Paolo Campos, AIA, President
Gina Calabro, Hon. AIACT, Executive Director

Staff Coordinator
Joel Whitten


2023 COTE Meetings (subject to change)

January 3
March 7
June 6
July 12 (Roundtable Discussion)

September 5
November 7 (Roundtable Discussion)