Government Affairs

Serves as a legal watchdog for the profession and also focuses on legislative and licensing issues and on encouraging AIA Connecticut participation in local, state and federal government.  Check the Calendar for upcoming meeting dates.

2021 Co-Chairs: John J. Butkus, AIA, Arcadis;  Timothy J. Applebee, AIA, The SLAM Collaborative
Please contact Gina Calabro, Executive Director- for information.

2020 Meeting Notes

February 13, 2020

Back to Committees Page