Honors & Awards Committee

Helps determine award programs by finalizing criteria, forming diverse juries, and jurying specific awards. Meetings are held virtually every other month.

See Calendar for dates. (Schedule information subject to change.)

2022 Committee Chairs:
Kevin Herrick, AIA,  SLAM Collaborative
Ming Thompson, AIA , Atelier Cho Thompson

2022 Ex Officio:
Randall Anway, AIA, President
Gina Calabro Hon. AIACT, NOMA, Executive Director

Staff Coordinator
Carolyn Petrowski