VENDOR/MANUFACTURER INFORMATION

Bender HVAC & Plumbing Supply

Online Business Available: Virtual meetings/ordering

Showroom Hours
New Haven: Appt Only
M-F 7am-4pm, Sat. 9am-5pm
Showroom - Stephanie Cirgwin
Wholesale - Pete Conti
Order can be called in until 5pm. (203) 787-4288

Norwalk: Appt Only
M-F 7am-4pm;
Sat. 9am-5pm
Wholesale/Showroom -
Tom Holden (203) 847-3865

Waterbury: Appt Only
M-F 6:30am-4pm  Wholesale/Showroom -
Matt Monteleone
Orders can be called in until 5:00pm. (203) 756-8013

Hartford: Appt Only
M-F 7am-4pm
Showroom - Christina Wooden
Wholesale - Lou Dimeo
(203) 233-6606

Bridgeport:
M-F 7am-4pm
Wholesale - Pete Liveten
(203) 579-4499

Stamford:
M-F 7am-3pm
Wholesale - Tyler Head
(203) 324-6166

SH Acoustics

Steve Haas
steve@shacoustics.com
(203) 258-9577
Hours:
Monday -Friday 9am - 5pm
Online Business Available: Consultations, Educational Seminars
Lead Time: Min. availability from overseas manufacturers

Tile America

Ryan Coyle
rjcoyle@tileamerica.com
(203) 556-7967
Hours:
M-F 7:30am-4pm, S 8am-12pm, Showrooms are closed to public
Online Business Available: Virtual conversations, shipping samples

Connecticut Stone

Tyra Dellacroce
tyra@connecticutstone.com
(203) 996-1021
Hours:
Monday - Friday 8am-5pm
Yard/Pick-up Monday-Friday 7am-2pm, Saturday 7am-1pm
Online Business Available: Virtual meetings, inventory tours
Lead Time: Regular

Eversource

Jillian Corley
jillian.corley@eversource.com
(800) 286-2000
Hours: Mon - Fri 8am-5pm
Online Business Available: Yes

J Geiger Shading

Deborah Maffettone
dmaffettone@j-geiger.com
516-253-8855
Hours: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm – Monday to Friday (but we respond outside of those hours)
Online Business Available: No Online ordering
Lead Time: 2 to 3 weeks

PES Structural Engineers

David C. Brownell
dbrownell@pesengineers.com
(860) 751-9528
Hours: Mon - Fri 8am - 5:30pm, available after hours
Online Business Available: yes

Site Planning & Landscape Architecture

Jeffrey Gebrian, ASLA
jgebrian@yahoo.com
(203) 972-1028
Hours:
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Online Business Available: Yes

Upstate Door 

Jen Gniazdowski
jgniazdowski@upstatedoor.com
(585) 786-3880 x124
Hours:
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Online Business Available: Yes                                     Lead Time: Classic Doors - 6 weeks, Distinctive Doors - 7 weeks, +2 weeks for prefinished units

Danver Stainless Outdoor Kitchens

Mitch Slater
mslater@danver.com
(203) 269-2300 x142
Hours:
M-F 8:30am - 5pm
Online Business Available: Virtual convesations (zoom)
Lead Time: 4-5 weeks production time

Hull Forest

Mary Hull
maryhull@hullforest.com
(860) 974-0127 x153
Hours: Available M-F 7:30am - 4:30pm, Facilties closed to public
Online Business Available: Online store, order products, ship samples
Lead Time: 4-6 weeks

Marvin

Dave Locascio
davelocascio@marvin.com
(203) 997-6836

Catherine Langan catherinelangan@marvin.com
Hours: Mon - Fri 7am-6pm
Online Business Available: Skype, phone, email and drop-off samples
Lead Time: 4-6 weeks
Turnaround Time: 1-2 weeks

Prutting & Company

Jack Truman
truman@prutting.com
(203) 972-1028
Hours:
M-F 9am-5pm
Online Business Available: Yes

Smith Brothers USA

Scott Smith
ssmith@smithrbrothersusa.com
(860) 430-3287
Hours:
Mon - Fri 9am-5pm
Online Business Available: Virtual conversations and teleconferencing

Eco Windows USA

Erik Rutkowski
info@EcoWindowsUSA.com
(347) 537-5707
Hours: 8am – 5pm. Showroom by appointment only
Online Business Available: www.EcoWindowsUSA.com
Lead Times: 8-12 weeks

Jade Marketing Solutions

Suzanne Stillwell
sstillwell@jademarketingsolutions.com
(203) 213-6369
Hours: Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
Online Business Available: virtual strategy and digital marketing
Lead Times: Immediate

Microsol Resources

Dan Drohan
info@microsolresources.com
(617) 861-8870
Hours:
M-F9am-5pm
Online Business Available: Yes, Autodesk & Blubean Software
Lead Time: Immediate 1 day or less

Ring's End

Maria DeFiore
maria.defiore@ringsend.com
(860) 538-2002
Hours:
M-S 7am-5pm, design centers open but not to the public, free delivery and curbside pickup
Online Business Available: Zoom meetings, online ordering, phone orders
Lead Time: similar lead time, depends on the product

Smarthome & Theater Systems

Jared O'Mara
jared@audiovideoct.com
(203) 659-4734
Hours:
M-F 8am-9pm, Sat-Sun 9am-10pm
Online Business Available: Virtual meetings via Facetime, Virtual tech support
Lead Time: Indoor installs on hold, new construction 2 weeks out              Turnaround Time: 1-2 weeks, shipping delayed by 2 days to a week        Additional Contact: Chris Barre (203) 767-7893