Drawing Award

To recognize excellence in architectural drawing.

2018 Drawing Award Winners

Jurors: AIA Connecticut Design Committee

Excellence Award:

















George Knight, AIA
Sketchbook Watercolors

Merit Award:














Kenton C. McCoy, AIA
Santa Maria della Salute Travel Sketch

Merit Award:










James Wassell
Concept Sketch for Waterfront Home

Past Winners:
2016 2014 2012 2010 2008
2006 2004 2002 2000

Back to Awards Page